Posted by: waikatogifted | June 8, 2009

Homeschooling Link

I have been amazed at how fast new blogs and blog posts show up on Google in the past, so I thought I would see if ours showed up yet. (It doesn’t, after long enough to make a cup of coffee, surprise, surprise!)

Anyway, while Googling, I found a link to a Waikato homeschooling group. They have links to some of the other Hamilton groups on their page, too.

I am often asked about homeschooling gifted children, and while WAGC has a number of members who homeschool, and who prospective homeschoolers can ask for information, I thought this link may help people too.

Responses

  1. Hi Mary,

    I found your message on another site and thought I would let you know that we have a website that people may be interested in as well.

    Regards

    Heather

    • Thanks Heather 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

